Connect with us


KKR reminicise Shakib as its legendary player!

KKR reminicise Shakib as its legendary player!

CRICDOT DESK : The Indian Premier League (IPL) franchise Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) has formed two teams, ‘A’ and ‘B’, with former and current cricketers from their respective teams.

Pictures of the XI of the two teams have been uploaded on the official Twitter page of KKR. It is written in the caption of the photo – who will win?

READ MORE: ICC names nominees for Women’s ODI Player of the Year 2021

Former India captain Sourav Ganguly, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, former New Zealand star opener McCullum, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Laxmipati Balaji, Shoaib Akhtar, Varun Chakraborty and Umesh Yadav are in the ‘A’ team.

Gautam Gambhir, Shubhaman Gill, Nitish Rana, Manish Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Eoin Morgan, Sunil Narine, Luke Ferguson, Shubham Mavi, Kuldeep

More in Domestic