Connect with us


Have a look at Best XI of PSL


CRICDOT DESK : For the first time in Pakistan Super League (PSL) won kalandarsa Lahore. February 7 in the final at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore beat Multan sulatans of Shaheen. After the final game of the tournament eleven, announced krinainapho popular websites.

Lahore was the captain Shahin Shah has found place in best XI captain. Multan has been opening with captain and the best player of the tournament Mohammad Rizwan. Fakhr Zaman and his partner in Lahore. Number three spot  has been kept for sadab. Before the play-off squad to Bangladesh Rashid Khan also got place.
Cricinfo XI at the 2022 PSL

1) Fakhr Zaman (Lahore)

Ii) Mohammad Rizwan (wk, Multan)

3) sadaba Khan (Islamabad)

4) raile Rousseau (Multan)

5) Team David (Multan)

6) khusadila Shah (Multan)

7) Rashid Khan (Lahore)

8) Imran Tahir (Multan)

9) Shahin Shah Afridi, captain (Lahore)

10) Nasim Shah (Quetta)

11) Zaman Khan (Lahore)

The twelfth player: Shan Masood

More in Cricket