Connect with us


BPL Play-offs set to lock horn today!


CRICDOT DESK : Mushfiqur Rahim`s group Khulna Tigers secured the play-off through defeating Comilla Victorians through nine wickets on Saturday. At the identical time, the farewell bell has rung for the BPL. Besides Khulna, Fortune Barisal, Comilla Victorians and Chittagong Challengers have taken location with inside the play-offs of BPL.

The play-off in shape will begin from Monday tomorrow. Chittagong Challengers and Khulna Tigers will meet with inside the eliminator on Monday at 12 noon. In the second one in shape of the day, Fortune Barisal will play in opposition to Comilla Victorians with inside the 1st qualifier. The in shape will begin at 5:30 pm. The prevailing group with inside the eliminator and the dropping group with inside the 1st qualifier will play with inside the 2d qualifier on February 18. The in shape will begin at 5:30 pm.

READ MORE: Jamie Siddons tests positive for COVID-19

The BPL very last may be hung on February 18 with the prevailing group of the 2 qualifiers. Like the play-offs, the very last may be held on the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur. The very last in shape will begin at 7:30 pm.

More in Cricket