Connect with us

Abu Dhabi T10

Chris Morris picks T20 XI of all time, no Bangladeshi in the list!

Chris Morris has picks T20 XI of all time, no Bangladeshi in the list!

CRICDOT DESK : South African all-rounder Chris Morris became the most expensive cricketer in the last IPL auction. This all-rounder played well in T20. This time Chris Morris has picked his favorite T20 XI of all time.

Chris Morris has named five Indian cricketers in his all-time Twenty20 XI. Chris Morris has taken only one person from his own country. However, no players from England, Pakistan, Bangladesh and New Zealand got a place in his team. India’s five cricketers are Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Hardik Pandya and Jaspreet Bumrah.

READ MORE: Bradman’s legendary bat sold at huge price!

In an interview given to an Indian media, Maurice sorted out this XI. Dhoni has been kept as the captain of the XI. The second highest player was taken from the West Indies. Kieron Pollard and Sunil Narine are in the XI along with Chris Gayle.

Chris Morris ‘s all-time best T20 XI at a glance:

1) Rohit Sharma

2) Chris Gayle

3) ABD Villiers

4) Virat Kohli

5) Kieron Pollard

8) Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain and wicket keeper)

6) Hardik Pandya

6) Sunil Narine

9) Jaspreet Bumrah

10) Brett Lee

11) Lasith Malinga

More in Abu Dhabi T10